Twelve Wonderful Communities

1 Feb 2016

With twelve separate communities across Gage County, there isn’t enough room to talk about all of the local recreational activities, employment opportunities, or wonderful communities.

Instead, you should take the time to visit the NGage website (here) to learn about each town. While each bio includes a list of statistical details, they also provide a short description and a link to the town’s website. Take a look and discover your next home, right in the middle of a safe, supportive community in a County with a growing and developing economy.